To modify or delete a group, click on the Settings tab of your menu, then on the dedicated section Groups.
You can edit or delete a group at any time by clicking on the "..." button to the right of it.
If you choose to modify the group, you will be able to modify both its name and the employees who are part of it.
If you choose to delete the group, you will have to confirm your choice in the pop up that will appear on your screen.
💡 If you delete a group, all its employees will default back to the Standard group. You can later assign them to a new group.