To modify or delete a Team, click on the Settings tab of your menu, then on the dedicated section Teams.
You can modify or delete a team at any time by clicking on the "..." button on the right of the team.
Choose the action you want to perform, and confirm your choice in the pop up that will appear on your screen.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Please sign in to leave a comment.